Workshops/Retreats

Suzi Carson Titibhasana

Suzi Carson offers yoga workshops and yoga retreats throughout New Zealand. A wonderful way to learn more about your yoga practice and to renew yourselves at the same time.

Student and teacher yoga retreats take place in Kerikeri, Taupo, New Plymouth and Palmerston North

Taupo SUNDAY Intensive with Suzi Carson

Sunday 2 Dec 2018

Contact: Anandi Greene - Yoga Tree Taupo  - anandi@yogatreetaupo.co.nz

 

BOOT CAMP

5 days of Yoga style boot camp: hot, sweaty with great music.

Mon 17 Dec - Fri 21 Dec incl

06h30 - 08h00

bookings essential: suzi@yoga.net.nz

New Plymouth SUNDAY Intensive with Suzi Carson

Sunday 3 March 2019

Contact: Taranaki Yoga

Tria Peters - triapeters@gmail.com

 

BALI Retreat 2019 with Suzi Carson

Thursday 27 June - Thursday 4 July (no class Sunday)
Santra Putra - Ubud - w:santraputra.com
This retreat is for teachers, training teachers and experienced students.

Please register your interest with Suzi

Accommodation is available at Santra Putra and in the surrounding Penestanan area.

Palmerston North SUNDAY Intensive with Suzi Carson

Sunday 1 September 2019

Contact: Yoga on the square

Jyoteeka Cummings: jyoteekacummings@gmail.com

  

______________________________

PETER THOMSON workshops

AUCKLAND Teachers Development

Venue: Four Winds Yoga, Ponsonby, Auckland Contact: suzi@yoga.net.nz

2019

Friday 15 February - Sunday 17 February Monday 18 Feb (Certification development)

Friday 11 October - 14 October Monday 15 Oct (Certification development)


Suzi Carson yoga video series: Arm balance sequence.

Uttanasana to Titibhasana using YOGA ARTS NZ wood blocks to give you additional lift. I know this energises as it was early morning when i practiced it. I was tired beforehand .. But not afterwards!